How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

The Clark Center For Urogynecology

Urogynecologist located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

12 total reviews

The Clark Center For Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Clark Center For Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen A.
Submitted 07/01/20
I am more than thrilled with the exceptional care and skill of Dr. Clark from the first consultation to and through my surgery and recovery. His gentle, calm manner along with his knowledge of all female issues that we as women deal with throughout the years is definitely appreciated. Thank you Dr. Clark for your dedication, skill. and caring to make life better for women with a need for a surgical solution/repair as was my case. Also my thanks to the entire team at the Clark Center.
Karen C.
Submitted 05/01/20
I did my first O-Shot with Dr Clark about a year ago and what a difference it made for 2 reasons. I was getting just a bit of incontinence when I sneezed which was annoying to say the least. After the O-Shot it didn't happen again until about a month ago. I can control it now if I am paying attention but before with the O-shot I didn't even have to think about it. Also after the first O-Shot the intensity of my orgasm was off the charts. It was really more intense than I ever could remember. About a month ago I realized when I sneezed there was a little liquid. And I realized my orgasms were a less intense. So I Just went back In for a quick tune up with Dr Clark and I know I will be good to go again very soon! Even if you don't experience any incontinence it is well worth the experience of the intense orgasm. All I know it worked for me!
Rosemary T.
Submitted 09/29/19
I have had four surgeries since 2000. Dr. Clark did a bladder sling surgery for me August 2019. It was the best procedure that I had. I did not experience any unbearable pain, and no after effects from the anesthesia. I purchased the stool softener and post-op vitamins. Both were a life saver. Normally I would of had constipation but this time my body worked like a clock. Thank you Dr. Clark. I am free from my malady. Rosemary Thompson dzrtrse@gmail.com
Katie L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Friendly, prompt, professional and high quality...what more could you want?
April A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Super patient and kind care. I feel like I’m heading a step in the right direction after a thorough evaluation
Adrienne W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Prompt, professional,thorough from the front office to the back offices.
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 06/17/19
My appointment was ontime. The staff was polite. Dr Clark was very informative and helpful. He took his time and chatted fully with me about my options and he was not in a rush. Thank you.
Crystal H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Clark is very professional and spent the time I needed to reassure my condition will be better. He also consulted me with a more holistic approach in addition to treating my infection. Some doctors will not advise to approach patients with non-pharmacological approaches. I also appreciate that he knew what to say to ease away any concerns I had. Thank you so much!
Stacy G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional staff. Dr Clark explained things very well and I was comfortable with him
AFAF A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great Doctor
Lisa E.
Submitted 09/07/17
I'm 52 and thought that nothing could be done about leaking while I run, about lack of lubrication and about my decreased ability to reach climax. I was delighted to hear about the Mona Lisa laser and the Oshot. It's like a miracle - moving my body clock back. I can exercise and not leak and things in the bedroom are fantastic. Thanks Dr. Clark - you are wonderful!
Michelle S.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr. Clark is beyond wonderful. When he first walked into the room, I felt comforted. My bladder literally fell down. Needless to say, I felt helpless. I was very worried that it could not be corrected without mesh. Yes, the same mesh that people had serious issues with. Dr. Clark assured me that he could take care of it without using it. He was right. He fixed me and now I feel great! He is a wonderful surgeon and person. I highly recommend him and I am a very particular person.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The Clark Center For Urogynecology, we accept Medicare, most major PPO medical insurance plans, and some HMO plans.

Please call your insurance carrier for specific questions about your coverage and to confirm that this physician is currently a contracting provider on your plan.

Contact us!

Our Locations

Choose your preferred location