Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

The Clark Center For Urogynecology

Urogynecologists located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

9 total reviews

The Clark Center For Urogynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Clark Center For Urogynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Friendly, prompt, professional and high quality...what more could you want?
April A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Super patient and kind care. I feel like I’m heading a step in the right direction after a thorough evaluation
Adrienne W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Prompt, professional,thorough from the front office to the back offices.
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 06/17/19
My appointment was ontime. The staff was polite. Dr Clark was very informative and helpful. He took his time and chatted fully with me about my options and he was not in a rush. Thank you.
Crystal H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Clark is very professional and spent the time I needed to reassure my condition will be better. He also consulted me with a more holistic approach in addition to treating my infection. Some doctors will not advise to approach patients with non-pharmacological approaches. I also appreciate that he knew what to say to ease away any concerns I had. Thank you so much!
Stacy G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very professional staff. Dr Clark explained things very well and I was comfortable with him
AFAF A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great Doctor
Lisa E.
Submitted 09/07/17
I'm 52 and thought that nothing could be done about leaking while I run, about lack of lubrication and about my decreased ability to reach climax. I was delighted to hear about the Mona Lisa laser and the Oshot. It's like a miracle - moving my body clock back. I can exercise and not leak and things in the bedroom are fantastic. Thanks Dr. Clark - you are wonderful!
Michelle S.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr. Clark is beyond wonderful. When he first walked into the room, I felt comforted. My bladder literally fell down. Needless to say, I felt helpless. I was very worried that it could not be corrected without mesh. Yes, the same mesh that people had serious issues with. Dr. Clark assured me that he could take care of it without using it. He was right. He fixed me and now I feel great! He is a wonderful surgeon and person. I highly recommend him and I am a very particular person.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At The Clark Center For Urogynecology, we accept most major PPO medical insurance plans. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept.

Please call your insurance carrier for specific questions about your coverage and to confirm that this physician is currently a contracting provider on you plan. We are contracted with some HMO's. Please contact our office and ask for Patty if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
HealthNet
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location